Recipients and permissions
Breadcrumbs: Navigation > Event list > Event > Recipients and Permissions Default Sequence Select a channel sequence which shall be applied for sending out event notifications. If defined, the users…
Breadcrumbs: Navigation > Event list > Event > Recipients and Permissions
Default Sequence | Select a channel sequence which shall be applied for sending out event notifications. If defined, the users will be notified on their different channels according to the sequence, until they react on any of the channels. Example: Push -> 30s Delay -> Call |
Add Users or User channels | Allows to add complete users or indivual channels of a user as recipient / activator to the event. |
Add User groups | Allows to add user groups as recipient / activator to the event. |
Name | Name of the recipient / activator |
Activate | If enabled, the user entity has the rights to activate an episode of this event. User: If the entity is a complete user, he has permission to activate the episode via all available activation channels. User channel: If the entity is an individual channel of a user, he has permission to activate the episode only via this channel. User group: All users which belong to the user groups have the right to activate, even if they do not have the "Activator" property enabled on the user list of the user group. |
React | If enabled, the user entity has the rights to send a reaction to the episode. User: If the entity is a complete user, he has permission to send a reaction via any of his channels User channel: If the entity is an individual channel of a user, he has permission to send a reaction only via this channel. User group: If the entity is a user group, all users have permission to send a reaction. |
Suppress notification | If enabled, no notification will be sent to this user entity. User: If the entity is a complete user, he will not receive any notifcation at all. User channel: If the entity is an individual channel of a user, no notification will be sent to this channel. User group: If the entity is a user group, none of the users will receive a notification. Note: This setting only controls notifications (e.g. SMS, voice call, push notification). However, if the user has the app channel assigned, he still can see the episode when entering the app. |
Disarm | If enabled, the user / user group has permission to disable the event. Note:
|
Delete | Delete the user entity. |
Text / Images / Audio
Document sets